Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Rocky Gorge Rugby Club app

View

Division I Side - The team

Erik Anderson

Hooker
W 13 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
14
Also plays for Current Team , Division III Side
September 2016
Sat 17 Sep, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '50 )
Sat 24 Sep, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
Sat 8 Oct, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
  • Sub On ( '57 )
Sat 22 Oct, 13:00
a
League
W
November 2016
Sat 12 Nov, 13:00
h
League
W
March 2017
Sat 25 Mar, 13:00
h
League
W
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
  • Sub On ( '55 )
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sat 15 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Apr, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '50 )
  • Sub On ( '25 )

Video Advertising

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors