Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Sandown & Shanklin RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Cameron Mitchell

Fly Half
W 11 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
15
Points scored:
20
Try
4
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try ( '33 , '58 )
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
November 2018
  • Try ( '49 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '10 )
December 2018
Sat 15 Dec, TBC
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, TBC
h
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, TBC
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, TBC
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors