Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Sandown & Shanklin RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Harry Hopper

Openside Flanker
W 14 L 9 D 0
Appearances:
23
Points scored:
15
Try:
3
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 18 Nov, 14:30
h
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
h
L
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Dec, 14:30
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '49 , '57 , '75 )
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Feb, 14:00
a
L
Sat 17 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors