Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Sandown & Shanklin RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Zak Chiverton

Hooker
W 17 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
22
Points scored:
107
Try
21
Player of the Match
1
Biography: Nickname: Chiv
All appearances (22)
August 2018
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try ( '42 , '67 )
Sat 15 Sep, TBC
a
League
W
  • Try ( '9 )
Sat 22 Sep, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try ( '12 , '23 , '44 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
November 2018
  • Conversion ( '81 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '21 )
  • Try ( '68 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '35 , '43 , '58 )
Sat 15 Dec, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try ( '34 , '52 , '68 , '74 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, TBC
a
League
W
  • Try ( '28 , '64 )
Sat 12 Jan, TBC
h
League
L
  • Try ( '10 , '22 , '74 )
Sat 26 Jan, TBC
a
League
W
  • Try ( '28 )
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, TBC
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors