Honorary Life Members

Honorary Life Members should be only those players who have clearly represented the spirit of the club and whose participation in and contribution to the club have proved invaluable.

John McMullen (1992)
Steve Green (1995)
George Connell (2001)
Jim Hegarty (2002)
Jamie Catrambone (2004)
Terry Wendelken (2004)
John Hughes (2006)
Gary Kribbs (2010)
Len Borcky (2014)
Joe Howard (2015)