Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official SHEFFIELD RUFC - 1902 app

View

Early Season Fixtures 2019-20

By Roger Keegan

The fixtures for the Midland Premier League have been released.

Sheffield's early fixtures are as follows:-

DateOpponentVenueType
Saturday, 24 August 2019Huddersdfield YMCABawtry RoadPre-season
Saturday, 31 August 2019Sheffield TigersAwayPre-season
Saturday, 07 September 2019Bridgnorth RFCAwayLeague
Saturday, 14 September 2019Broadstreet RFCHomeLeague
Saturday, 21 September 2019Bromsgrove RFCAwayLeague
Saturday, 28 September 2019Burton RFCHomeLeague
Saturday, 05 October 2019Doncaster Phoenix RUFCAwayLeague
Saturday, 12 October 2019Kettering RFCHomeLeague
Saturday, 19 October 2019Newport (Salop) RFCAwayLeague
Saturday, 26 October 2019Nuneaton RFCHomeLeague

Updated 21:11 - 7 Jun 2019 by Roger Keegan

Where next?

Allen Broomhead's Funeral Arrangements Allen Broomhead's Funeral - Wednesday, 5th June, 3:30pm

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sat 24 Aug
h
Pre-season 15:00
Sat 31 Aug
a
Pre-season 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors