AGM - vacancies and nominations

AGM - vacancies and nominations

By Hannah Bartram
19th May
Share via

Who's standing down, who's standing forward

Another reminder ……..

Don’t forget the AGM is on Saturday 25th May 2019, 1.30pm at Sandy Village Hall. The following three committee members are standing down:-

Chairperson: Tony Payne

Membership Secretary: James Graham

Umpire Liaison Officer: Tessa Chiswell

The following are standing:

Chairperson: Caz Bradshaw

Membership Secretary: Denise Alexander

Umpire Liaison Officer: Tayla Green

The following are seeking re-election:-

Treasurer: Sammi Green

Secretary: Kaz Hall

Ladies Club Captain: Gina Kelly

Men’s Club Captain: Steve Ashdown

Junior Co-ordinator: Jade Gravell

Welfare Officer: Jade Gravell

Fixtures Secretary: Hannah Bartram

Social Secretary: Caitlin Kelly & Dom Wright

Nominations for the above positions can be sent to the Club Secretary.

If you cannot attend in person to cast your votes, you can text/email the Club Secretary on ‪07941 730545‬ or

Share via