Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Sikh Hunters FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Sanjay Malhi

Central Midfield
W 10 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
5
All appearances (14)
Season
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Scored Penalty ( '7 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '36 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '62 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Missed Penalty ( '57 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '83 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '51 )

Video Advertising

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors