Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Silsden AFC Juniors app

View

Bradford & Calderdale Keybury Junior League News

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sun 4 Dec
Crossley Swifts U7 vs Silsden Knights FC U7
League L – W
Sun 27 Nov
Silsden Knights FC U7 vs Crossley Colts U7
League L – W
Sun 13 Nov
Silsden Knights FC U7 vs Crossley Town U7
League L – W
Sun 6 Nov
Crossley Juniors U7 vs Silsden Knights FC U7
League 0 – 0
Sun 30 Oct
Calverley United Yellows U7 vs Silsden Knights FC U7
League L – W
Sun 16 Oct
Thornton Rangers U7 vs Silsden Knights FC U7
League L – W
Sun 2 Oct
Crossley Colts U7 vs Silsden Knights FC U7
League W – L
Sun 25 Sep
Silsden Knights FC U7 vs Calverley United Blues U7
League W – L
Sun 18 Sep
Crossley Town U7 vs Silsden Knights FC U7
League W – L
Sun 11 Sep
Silsden Knights FC U7 vs Crossley Juniors U7
League L – W

Affiliations

Club sponsors