Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Silsden AFC Juniors app

View

Silsden AFC Ladies First Team - The team

Rebecca Seward

Goalkeeper
W 5 L 11 D 2
Appearances:
18
Player of the Match
5
August 2018
Sun 12 Aug, 14:00
a
Friendly
W
September 2018
Sun 9 Sep, 14:00
a
League
D
Sun 30 Sep, 14:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sun 21 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sun 28 Oct, 14:00
h
League
D
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sun 18 Nov, 14:00
a
Cup
L
Sun 25 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
January 2019
Sun 6 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sun 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sun 20 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
February 2019
Sun 17 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
Sun 24 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
March 2019
Sun 24 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L
April 2019
Sun 7 Apr, 14:00
h
League
L
Fri 12 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Thu 18 Apr, 19:15
h
Cup
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors