AGM updates

AGM updates

By Mary Blumbergs
15 June
Share via

Following last night’s AGM

New Secretary - John Cook
Chairman of Rugby – Matt Fenwick
Social Secretary – James O’Reilly
Sponsorship Secretary – Ben Ambrose
Brand & Marketing Secretary – Craig Fullicks
President - Ray Gagnon

Other club officers and committee members remain the same with vacancies for Club Development Lead, Schools Liaison Officer, Club Press Officer and Community Liaison Officer. Contact John on if you would be interested in filling any of these roles.

Full committee list and contact details can be found here-

The following awards were presented:
Don Macnamara Cup- James Flisher
Tony Neville TEA Cup - Trevor Sheddon
Chairman's Cup - Matt Fenwick

Ken Watkins and Colin Williams received Life memberships.

Share via