Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Soham Town Rangers FC app

View

First Team - The team

Lloyd Groves

Defender
W 10 L 16 D 3
Appearances:
29
Goals scored:
2
Assist
1
Previous clubs: St Ives Town, Newmarket Town, Great Shelford
Biography: Defender that returned to the Lane at the start of the season on dual registration from St Ives Town. Previously played for the club during the 2016/17 season, scoring a late winner on the final day of the season as the club escaped relegation. Also played for Newmarket Town and Great Shelford.
September 2018
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Red Card ( '95 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '59 )
Tue 13 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '57 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '62 )
  • Assist ( '87 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '54 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '11 )
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '22 )
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '58 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '29 )
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '32 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '21 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '61 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '79 )
  • Yellow Card ( '95 )
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Video Advertising

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors