Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Soham Town Rangers FC app

View

First Team - The team

Ryan Auger

Midfield
W 12 L 22 D 4
Appearances:
38
Goals scored:
4
Assist
7
Previous clubs: Bedford Town, Cambridge City, Histon, Bishop Stortford, St Neots Town (Loan), Southend United
Biography: Returned to Soham at the start of the season from Bedford Town having previously had two loan spells with the Greens towards the end of the 2011/12 season, before returning for the start of the following campaign whilst with Southend United.
Auger worked his way through the Shrimper’s youth academy to play in the Football League, prior to having spells with Bishop Stortford, Histon and Cambridge City before joining Bedford.
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '62 )
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '68 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
  • Sub Off ( '96 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '45 )
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Assist ( '58 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '53 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '59 )
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '49 )
Tue 13 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
  • Yellow Card ( '94 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '54 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 )
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '27 )
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '76 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '58 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '54 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '64 )
  • Assist ( '87 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '3 )
  • Sub Off ( '5 )
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '38 )
  • Assist ( '91 )
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Assist ( '79 )
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '13 )
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '67 )

Video Advertising

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors