Awards Winners 2018!

Awards Winners 2018!

By Glenn Tyreman
26 September 2018
Share via

Spitfires BBQ evening unveils this years awards winners!

Another great bbq evening and awards !
Andy Beal (Club Chairman)

This years winners were:

Volunteers of the Year - Glenn Tyreman (1st Grade) & Adie Smith (Masters)

Club Person of the Year - Cameron McNeish (1st Grade) & Jason York (Masters)

Top Try Scorers of the Year - Charlie Price (1st Grade) & Adie Smith (Masters)

Try of the Season - Ethan Riley (1st Grade v Oxford Cavaliers)

Young Player of the Year - Cameron McNeish (1st Grade)

Rookie of the Year - Ben Hoskings (1st Grade) & Tim Powley (Masters)

Most Improved - Henry Gibson (1st Grade) & Steve Hill (Masters)

Players Player of the Year - Si Elsey (1st Grade) & Jason York (Masters)

Coaches Player of the Year - Cameron McNeish (1st Grade) & Peter Stokes (Masters)

RJM Memorial Medal Winners - Owen McChaughan(1st Grade) & Pascal Garrard (Masters)

Man of Steel Award - Charlie Price (1st Grade) & Jason York (Masters)

Cock of the Season - Kevin Duckham for self nomination for players player!

Share via