Spitfires Plate Final Squad 2016

Spitfires Plate Final Squad 2016

By Glenn Tyreman
19 August 2016
Share via

Spitfires Head Coach names squad for Oxford Clash!

Strong team named for Plate Final
Claire Tyreman (Club Co Chairperson)

Spitfires head coach has named a strong squad of 20 for this weekends clash with only two regular first teamers missing. Both second rowers Mike Trench and Jack Owsley are unable to make the trip to Chippenham this weekend.

Squad to face Oxford

1. Mike McGrath (c)
2. Matt Blackman
3. Tom Colling
4. Reece Walters
5. Thomas Barnes
6. Sam Fairhurst
7. Joel Buckingham
8. Mark Amey
9. Paddy Comerford
10. Ben Knight
11. Mike Wisnewski
12. Adam Broadhurst
13. Alex Hicken

14. Mikey Gorry
15. Andy Dymott
16. Garrie Silverthorn
17. Jack Lucas Smith
18. Will Buckiingham
19. Richard O Donnell
20. Donovan Richards

This final will kick off at 1pm at

Chippenham RFC
Allington Fields
SN14 0YZ

Share via