Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official South Milford Cricket Club app

View

Match Reports

June 2019

Sat 15 Jun, 13:00, League
Last Wicket Stand Frustrates Milford

Last Wicket Stand Frustrates Milford

By John Richardson

Rain stops Milford from completing a rout of bottom club Crompark

Sat 1 Jun, 13:00, League
Busier Than A One-Armed Paper Hanger

Busier Than A One-Armed Paper Hanger

By John Richardson

A Top v Bottom Clash saw boundaries galore as both sides bowlers struggled to contain explosive batting.

May 2019

Sat 18 May, 13:00, League
Debut Captain Leads The Way

Debut Captain Leads The Way

By John Richardson

In his first game as Captain, Alex Ward leads the batting onslaught as Milford continue their winning streak away at local rivals Church Fenton.

Sat 11 May, 13:00, League
Is it bird, is it a plane ?

Is it bird, is it a plane ?

By John Richardson

Milford crush last years league champions & Teddy takes to the sky.

Sat 4 May, 13:00, League
Ice Station Crossgates

Ice Station Crossgates

By John Richardson

A nithering northerly wind & hail showers failed to stop Milford from recording their second consecutive win of the new season.

April 2019

Sat 27 Apr, 13:00, League
More Things Change The More They Stay The Same

More Things Change The More They Stay The Same

By John Richardson

Last season started with a win against Ledsham, 12mnths later same again..

Fixtures
Thu 20 Jun
a
Club XI Hillam
League 18:30
Sat 22 Jun
h
League 13:00
a
2nd XI Long Marston
League 13:00
Sun 23 Jun
a
Cup 13:00
Tue 25 Jun
h
1st XI Ledsham
Cup 18:30
Thu 27 Jun
h
Club XI Garforth PC
League 18:30
Sat 29 Jun
h
1st XI Church Fenton
League 13:00
a
2nd XI Walton Park A
League 13:00

Video Advertising

Club sponsors