View the latest match information with the new Club App: Available on iOS & Android.
September 2018
Sat, 01 September
South Normanton Athletic FC
3
-
0
St. Andrews
Cup
Venue - SOUTH NORMANTON ATHLETIC F.C.
Wed, 05 September
Quorn
1
-
0
South Normanton Athletic
Total Motion Midland Football League - Premier Division
Sat, 08 SeptemberPostponed
South Normanton Athletic
P
-
P
Romulus
Total Motion Midland Football League - Premier Division
Sat, 08 September
Westfields
2
-
0
South Normanton Athletic
Total Motion Midland Football League - Premier Division
Sat, 15 September
South Normanton Athletic
1
-
3
Selston
Buildbase FA Vase 19-20
Venue - SOUTH NORMANTON ATHLETIC F.C.
Sat, 22 September
Sporting Khalsa
4
-
2
South Normanton Athletic
Total Motion Midland Football League - Premier Division
Tue, 25 September
Stapenhill FC
1
-
5
South Normanton Athletic FC
Cup
Venue - STAPENHILL FC
Sat, 29 September
Wolverhampton Sporting Community
1
-
3
South Normanton Athletic
Total Motion Midland Football League - Premier Division
March 2019
Sat, 02 March
Romulus
2
-
0
South Normanton Athletic
Total Motion Midland Football League - Premier Division
Mon, 04 March
South Normanton Athletic
2
-
1
Loughborough University
Total Motion Midland Football League - Premier Division
Sat, 09 March
South Normanton Athletic
1
-
2
Boldmere St Michaels
Total Motion Midland Football League - Premier Division
Tue, 12 MarchPostponed
South Normanton Athletic
P
-
P
Sporting Khalsa
Total Motion Midland Football League - Premier Division
Sat, 16 March
Coventry Sphinx
0
-
0
South Normanton Athletic
Total Motion Midland Football League - Premier Division
Sat, 23 March
South Normanton Athletic
3
-
0
Wolverhampton Sporting Community
Total Motion Midland Football League - Premier Division
Sat, 30 March
South Normanton Athletic
0
-
0
Highgate United
Total Motion Midland Football League - Premier Division

Team Sponsors

MJ Robinson Structures
PLAYER SPONSORSHIP - RED CIRCLE FINANCIAL PLANNING
PITCHSIDE - SOVERIEGN
PLASTERING SERVICES - NSP SERVICES
PHOTO SERVICES - RUSSEL DOSSETT
CLUB SPONSOR - PDB STEEL ERECTION LTD.