Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Southsea Nomads RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Lewis O'connor

Hooker
W 3 L 10 D 1
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
10
Try:
2
Player of the Match:
1
All appearances (14)
September 2017
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '32 , '72 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '20 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 14:30
h
L
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '32 )
March 2018
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '70 )

Video Advertising

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors