Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Southsea Nomads RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Tom Long

Hooker
W 5 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
11
All appearances (11)
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '61 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 14:30
h
L
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
December 2017
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2018
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )

Video Advertising

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors