Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official St Albans Rugby Club app

View

Car Boot Sales - Summer 2019

By Terry Evans

Our popular car boot sales start on Sat. 18th May at 09.00am.

The dates for the St. Albans RFC Car Boot Sales are as follows;

Sat. 18th May
Sat. 1st June
Sat. 15th June
Sat. 29th June
Sat. 13th July
Sat. 27th July
Sat. 10th August
Sat. 24th August

Gates will open at 9.00am for both Buyers & Sellers, please DO NOT queue before 8.45am as this constitues a traffic hazard in Oaklands Lane. Your cooperation is appreciated.


Sellers Rates:

Cars - £10
Car + trailer - £15
Vans - £15

Free parking for buyers. Hot & Cold refeshments avaiable.

Updated 11:46 - 7 May 2019 by Terry Evans

Where next?

Cup winning weekend for St. Albans! Both 1st & 2nd XV's enjoy success at Cup Finals. Match reports by Dave English.

Comments

Loading comments

Win a Maximuscle training session with Anthony Watson

Results
Sun 28 Apr
a
1st XV Hitchin
Cup 17 – 22
W
Sat 27 Apr
a
2nd XV Hendon 2nd XV
Cup 13 – 29
W

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors