Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Stamford AFC app

View

First Team - The team

Dan Haystead

Goalkeeper
W 22 L 17 D 17
Appearances:
56
Player of the Match
3
Previous clubs: Boston United, Hinckley United, Grantham Town, Sheffield FC, Belper Town, Ilkeston, Sheffield United
Biography: Experienced shot-stopper who replaced Paul Bastock as Boston’s number one in 2012 having previously been at Hinckley United. He has also played for Grantham Town, Sheffield FC, Belper and Ilkeston having come through the youth setup at Sheffield United.
All appearances (56)
July 2018
Wed 4 Jul, 19:30
h
Friendly
L
Mon 9 Jul, 19:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 14 Jul, 11:30
a
Friendly
W
Tue 17 Jul, 19:30
h
Friendly
L
Thu 19 Jul, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 21 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
Thu 26 Jul, 19:45
a
Cup
W
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
Tue 7 Aug, 19:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '96 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '96 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '91 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Player of the Match ( '95 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '95 )
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '95 )
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
D
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '95 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Tue 27 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
D
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '96 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '96 )
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '92 )
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '95 )
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '95 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '95 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '95 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '14 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '86 )
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2019
Tue 2 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '95 )
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '95 )
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors