Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Stamford AFC app

View

First Team - The team

Rob Morgan

Attacking Midfield
W 12 L 13 D 8
Appearances:
33
Goals scored:
7
Player of the Match
5
Assist
1
Previous clubs: St Andrews, Barwell
Biography: Former St Andrews player who joined the Daniels in 2017. Last season he won both the Supporters Player of the Year award and the award for most Man of the Matches. Left briefly this season to play for Barwell before returning in January 2019.

Player sponsor

All appearances (33)
July 2018
Wed 4 Jul, 19:30
h
Friendly
L
Mon 9 Jul, 19:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 14 Jul, 11:30
a
Friendly
W
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '94 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '51 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '81 )
  • Red Card ( '83 )
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '33 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '2 )
  • Player of the Match ( '91 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '96 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '33 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '24 , '61 )
  • Player of the Match ( '95 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '8 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '46 )
  • Assist ( '75 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '95 )
April 2019
Tue 2 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '95 )
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '43 )
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors