AGM 2019 Complete

AGM 2019 Complete

By Ian Grantham
11 July 2019
Share via

Executive Committee Members Finalised

The 2019 AGM is now complete.

The Executive Committee for the 2019/20 season is as follows

Chairman - Joel Double
Vice-Chairman - Ian Grantham
Treasurer - Dai Powell
Hon Secretary - Paul Hayes
Youth Chairman - Paul Green
Director - Steve Murley
Director - Chris Passmore
Director - Rhian Roberts

Senior Club Coach - Kyle Marriott
Club/Saints Captain - Miles Davey
Sinners Head Coach - James Taylor
Colts Head Coach - Neil Cowley

Life Member - Al Cummins was nominated and ratified as a Life Member of St Austell RFC for his enduring services to the club and rugby.

We still need a number of volunteers. The list of what we need is HERE. Please have a look and get involved.

Share via