Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official St. Ives RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Gregory Dale

Scrum Half
W 10 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
5
Try:
1
Also plays for 2nd XV
September 2018
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '35 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
a
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 23 Feb, 13:30
h
W
March 2019
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors