Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Thirsk Hockey Club app

View

Thirsk Ladies 4s - The team

Maisie Ayers

Goal Keeper
W 2 L 8 D 3
Appearances:
13
Also plays for: Girls U16 , Thirsk Ladies 3s , U16 Girls B Team
All appearances (13)
Season
September 2018
Sat 29 Sep, 15:30
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 12:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 10:30
h
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 12:30
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 10:30
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 11:00
a
Friendly
L
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 10:30
h
League
D
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 10:30
h
League
D
March 2019
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors