Club Tournaments 1 of 2

1. Robbie McKendrick Super 10s Tournament

Thornton Cleveleys host the Robbie McKendrick Super 10s tournament every August, and look forward to welcoming 7 other squads to what is always a great day out for players and family.

On the day, expect to see a barbecue, refreshments, marquees and the return of the 'Booze Mountain' which will be raffled.

The date for 2011 is to be Saturday 20th August.

Previous winners:
Robbie McKendrick Trophy:
2010 - Preston Grasshoppers
2009 - Fylde Saracens
2008 - Fylde Storm

Richard Hesketh Plate:
2010 - Fleetwood 'Green'
2009 - Millom
2008 - Fleetwood