Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Tilbury Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Tommy Barton

Midfield
W 9 L 5 D 6
Appearances:
20
Goals scored:
5
Player of the Match
3
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Yellow Card ( '54 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Tue 20 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '30 )
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '12 )
  • Goal ( '56 , '64 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 5 Feb, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '35 )
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '70 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Goal ( '31 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '63 )
  • Sub Off ( '84 )

Video Advertising

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors