87th Annual Club Award Winners

87th Annual Club Award Winners

By Paul Smith
8 May 2022
Share via

Great night had by all at the annual club dinner

This years award winners where award their trophies by Rugby Club President Bob Price

This year we were joined by our successful ladies section.

Captains Player of the Year - Lucia Graziano
Players Player of the Year - Sarah Williams
Breakthrough Player of the Year - Darcy Whitcher-Christmas

3rd team most improved - Steve Yuill
3rd team player of the year - Mr Steve Hodges

2nd team players player - Joel Sandham
2nd team player of the year - 4TP Phil Andrews

1st team most improved - Alex Parker
1st team player of the year - Harry Knibbs
1st team players player - Alan Haynes

MOTM trophy
3s - Steve Yuill
2s - Sam Turner
1s - Skips

Clubman of the year - Steve Yuill

Share via