Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official United Bristol Hospitals RFC app


Past Captains

Season Captains

1999-2000 Ben Jordan and Paul Bevis
2000-2001 Willoughby Morgan and Padraic O’Brien
2001-2002 Edd Carlton and Tom Daicon
2002-2003 Dan Bromage and Chris Wilkinson
2003-2004 Mike Adlam and Mark Piper
2004-2005 George Barrett and Peter Steed
2005-2006 Peter Indoe and James Bowes
2006-2007 Tim Godfrey and Ben Tichler
2007-2008 Eoin Dinnen and Damien Smith
2008-2009 Ben Pugh and Joe Walsgrove
2009-2010 Fraser Birse and Charlie Finan
2010-2011 Felix Gooding and Mike Murphy
2011-2012 Rob Gill and Josh Howard
2012-2013 Geraint Phillips and Ian Harrowell
2013-2014 Tom Edwards and Tom Geddes
2014-2015 Andrew Lowdon and Paris Halkes-Welstead
2015-2016 Stuart Roney and Joe Winterton
2016-2017 Fergus Wood and Edward McKee
2017-2018 Clement Stratford and Henry Willis
2018-2019 Thomas Davies and Clement Stratford

As displayed upon our Captain's Board in our pub, Sportsmans

Video Advertising


Club sponsors