Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Waltham Abbey FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Rob Clark

Midfield
W 16 L 14 D 1
Appearances:
31
Goals scored:
4
All appearances (31)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '62 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '88 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '84 )
Wed 28 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '5 )
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '45 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '55 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )
February 2019
Tue 5 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '18 )
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '66 )
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors