Bee's ladies selected for NLD

Bee's ladies selected for NLD

By User 1851
22 March 2019
Share via

Congratulations to all those selected for the NLD Ladies 2019 - 2020 Squad.

Congratulations to the following on your selection into the NLD Ladies
Alexander Clark
Amelia Nicholson
Hannah Dennis
Hannah Newsome
Jessica Bullers
Joanna Lumb
Joanna Towndrow
Kim Boultby
Phoebe Nicholls
Sinead Gallagher
Sophie Todd
Yuna Murayama

The ladies will take part in the Gill Burns Women's County Championship with games against Oxfordshire (a) Eastern Counties (h) Hertfordshire (h)

still waiting on confirmation of those selected for Leicestershire and North Midlands

Share via