Annual General Meeting (AGM) UPDATE 2022/23 SEASON

Annual General Meeting (AGM) UPDATE 2022/23 SEASON

By Matthew Iles
4 July
Share via

The club held its AGM last week, read on to find out whose doing what for YOUR club!

Thanks to all who attended the club's Annual General Meeting last week.

We had a really good numbers attend which is testament to the passion and pride members are feeling for their club nowadays, so thank you.

The club is really moving in the right direction and it's up to us all to keep this momentum going, on and off the pitch!

We've had a small change "at the top" too, with our longstanding Chair Bev Colton standing down from the position and handing the reins over to former vice and now Chairman, Simon Bishop.

We'd all like to take this opportunity to thank Bev for the years she has dedicated to the club as our Chair and extend a HUGE congratulations to Bish for stepping up and taking on the role of Whitehall RFC Chairman.

The rest of the AGM positions went as follows:

President: Bill Davies
Chairman: Simon Bishop
Vice Chair: vacant position
Hon. Secretary: Jordan Wood
Hon. Treasurer: Richard Haycock
DoR: Steve Price
Club Captain: Mike Ficuciello
1st XV Vice Captain: Marley Gayle
2nd XV Captain: Iwan Calloway
2nd XV Vice Captain: Joe Calloway
3rd XV Captain: Mark Wiltshire
Commercial Manager: vacant position
Safeguarding Officer: Sarah Pascoe
Referee Co-ordinator: Bill Davies
Fixture Secretary: Kevin Smith
Rugby Safe Rep: Mark Wiltshire
Junior Chair: Sarah Pascoe
Ordinary Committee: Anita Price, Tania Skuse, Mat Iles, Charlie Rodrigues, Ron Peters,

Share via