Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Withycombe RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Jack Fear

Openside Flanker
W 0 L 14 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
10
Try
2
All appearances (14)
Season
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '74 )
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Try ( '7 )
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '51 )
Sat 9 Mar, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '14 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors