Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Withycombe RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Matt Brambles

Player
W 1 L 12 D 0
Appearances:
14
All appearances (14)
Season
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '40 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:15
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '33 )
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:30
a
League
A
Sat 15 Dec, 14:30
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '57 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors