Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Withycombe RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Max Cooke

Loose-head Prop
W 2 L 20 D 0
Appearances:
22
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Also plays for: 2nd XV
All appearances (22)
Season
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '51 )
  • Sub On ( '62 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:15
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Red Card ( '44 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:30
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:30
h
League
L
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '62 )
Sat 9 Mar, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Try ( '40 )
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
Friendly
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors