Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Worcester Park Cricket Club app


2019 AGM: New officials

By Ian Burrows

Election of officers from the AGM


Congratulations to the newly elected officials for 2019:
Chairman: Ian Burrows
Secretary: John Parr
Treasuer: Aidrian Barrett
Fix Sec: Aiden Bell
Asst Fix Sec: Dave Stemp
Social Sec: Steve Clarke
Social Media: Stewart Powers
Exec Reps: Dave Daniel, Adrian Barrett, Dom Fell
Commercial Officer: Ben Davies
Cricket Committee Chair: Stu Sutch
League Rep: Dave Wilkinson
Sat 1st XI: Dave Wilkinson
Sat 2nd XI: Andrew Botting
Sat 3rd XI: Matt Saunders
Academy: Oscar King
Sunday Social: Dave Stemp
Midweek: Dave Stemp
Recreational T20: John F-F

Updated 11:16 - 12 Mar 2019 by Ryan Somes

Where next?

Back to cricket? how to get back in to cricket
2018 Season Preview Adam Powers speaks to the club’s league captains ahead of a transitional season

Video Advertising


Loading comments

News sponsors


Club sponsors