Team info

Welcome to the home page of Worcester Ladies RFC 2nd XV

All new players are most welcome.

We welcome players from the complete novice to who have played for many years. If interested please contact Lisa Webb 07909 590 113 or just feel free to turn up at a training session.

For our latest news and updates, also follow us on our Twitter feed or like our Facebook page

Please send enquiries to ladies.media@worcesterladies.co.uk

Committee & staff contacts:

Committee & Staff contacts:

2nd XV Manager - ladies.2xv.manager@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

2nd XV Players Representative - ladies.2xv.rep@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Chairman - ladies.chairman@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Vice Chairman - ladies.vice-chair@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Fundraising - ladies.fundraising@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Media - ladies.media@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Press - ladies.press@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Secretary - ladies.secretary@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Sponsorship - ladies.sponsorship@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Treasurer - ladies.treasurer@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Video - http://www.hasbeanz.smugmug.com

Photography - www.ajbphotographic.co.uk

Ladies
Ladies
Ladies

About the team

All new players are most welcome.

We welcome players from the complete novice to who have played for many years. If interested please contact Lisa Webb 07909 590 113 or just feel free to turn up at a training session.

For our latest news and updates, also follow us on our Twitter feed or like our Facebook page

Please send enquiries to ladies.media@worcesterladies.co.uk

Committee & staff contacts:

Committee & Staff contacts:

2nd XV Manager - ladies.2xv.manager@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

2nd XV Players Representative - ladies.2xv.rep@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Chairman - ladies.chairman@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Vice Chairman - ladies.vice-chair@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Fundraising - ladies.fundraising@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Media - ladies.media@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Press - ladies.press@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Secretary - ladies.secretary@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Sponsorship - ladies.sponsorship@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Treasurer - ladies.treasurer@worcesterrugbyclub.co.uk

Video - http://www.hasbeanz.smugmug.com

Photography - www.ajbphotographic.co.uk

Contact
Officials
Maria Bell
Ladies Treasurer
Maria Bell
07830170519
Lisa Webb
Ladies Team Manager
Lisa Webb
Donna Kennedy
Ladies Coach
Donna Kennedy
Lisa Webb
Ladies Team Admin
Lisa Webb
Phil Barnes
Ladies Team Admin
Phil Barnes
David Guest
Ladies Team Admin
David Guest
Donna Kennedy
Ladies Team Admin
Donna Kennedy
Steph Clarke
Ladies Chairman
Steph Clarke

Team news

Gallery

View all
WRFC Ladies 2 vs Lutterworth
63
Album
WRFC Ladies 2 vs Lutterworth
29th October 2011
Contact