Our People

At Yate Town FC we want to succeed on and off the pitch and this would not be possible without a fantastic team of staff, volunteers and helpers:

Main Club Sponsors: Orchard Computers

Directors: Ian and Chris

Honorary Members:

- Club President: Roger Hawkins

Our Executive Members:

- Chairman: Colin Pick
- Directors: John Croft, Bob Lomas, Roger Berry

Non Executive Directors:
- Club Treasurer: Denny John
- Club Secretary: Iain Prior
- Director of Football: Richard Thompson
- Director of Youth Development: James Mapstone

Coaching Team

1st Team:
- Manager: Paul Michael
- Asst Manager: Andrew Smith
- Coach: Stuart Fleetwood
- Kit Manager: Gary Webb & Robert Brace

Yate Town Academy:
- Tutor: Jamie Henderson
- Coach: Stefanos Naos

Yate Town Development:
- Managers: Ashley Morgan & Richie Jeremiah
- U14's: Matt Hewlett, Jamie Briton & Jake Briton
- U13's: Chris Belcher & Bill Wheeler
- U12's: Richie Jeremiah & Neil Rogers
- U11's: Stefanos Naos & George Wheeler
- U10's: Dan Emery & Ian Tinknell

Match Day Operations:

- Boardroom Hospitality: Janet Croft and Richard
- Programme Editor: Terry Tansley
- Programme Sales: Tony Curtis
- Turnstiles: Barry Neil and Herbie
- Stewards: Big Ray
- Shop: Tracey and Dave
- Social Media: Seb Parker

Facilities Staff:

- Bar and Catering Manager: Millie Savage

Ground Staff:

- Head Groundsman: Roger Hawkins
- Ground staff: John Lewis, Pete Kirby, Barry Neil and Keith


Fundraisers: Rob John & John Burns

If you would like to volunteer and get involved with Yate Town FC, please contact us.