Final B18 selection

By Dunkan Armstrong

Final B18 selection

Ross & James are please to announce the final B18 team of 16 for the JTC + 3 Train Ons (TOs). Those not selected are thanked very much for all their hard work, and if you want, feedback can be supplied. You will be invited back next year, unless you remove yourself (or request deletion) from Pitchero. TOs are asked to continue training with the squad as backup in case any of the 16 have to call off for any reason.


  1. Angus Lowson
  2. Archie Morris
  3. Cameron Lessels
  4. Charlie Hogg
  5. Daniel King
  6. Euan Mcara
  7. Finbar Dumbreck
  8. Finlay Scanlan
  9. Harry Winning
  10. Jarrod Binsted
  11. Josh Brown
  12. Josh Mauritzen
  13. Lewis Allan
  14. Lewis Reed
  15. Paddy Armstrong
  16. Sandy Jamieson

Train Ons:
  1. Andrew Lamb
  2. Cameron Fraser
  3. James Campbell

Updated 19:41 - 29 Aug 2019 by Dunkan Armstrong

Where next?

Scrum Magazine article Scrum Magazine article
Race Night reminder Race Night reminder


Loading comments

News sponsors

Club sponsors