History (3 pages)

The history of the present-day Gresford Athletic stretches back to 1946, although it is known that the club existed in the 1920s. Gresford Athletic won the 'West' Division of the Wrexham league in the 1946/47 season. The next time the club won a league

Honours (1 page)

Founder members of the Welsh National League and the Cymru Alliance Welsh National East Division - Winners: 1946/47 Welsh National Division Two - Winners: 1962/63, 1995/96 Welsh National Division 3A - Winners: 1969/70 Welsh National Premier Le

End of Season Award Winners (4 pages)

Players' Player of the Season: 2018/19 - Ben Jones 2017/18 - Jack Jones 2015/16 - Nathan Peate 2014/15 - Jamie Price 2013/14 - Owen Roberts 2012/13 - Owen Roberts 2011/12 - Nathan Peate 2010/11 - Mike Gronnow, Danny Reece and Graeme Sutcliffe 2

Good Causes/Charities (2 pages)

The Bobby Moore Fund for Cancer Research UK is committed to beating bowel cancer in memory of the legendary footballer Bobby Moore. Gresford Athletic sadly lost former player John Ratcliffe to Bowel Cancer in 2008 and have been prominent in raising awa


1 Document


29 Links


17 Sponsors

Video Advertising


Club sponsors