Local Development Officers (1 page)

Up until the LDO program dissolved in August 2015, Timperley are proud to have had a number of overseas and UK LDO's and are the only club to have had an LDO every season. Here are our LDO's from the past (if you are aware of an omission, please let us kn

International Players (2 pages)

WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS England 1967 David Shuttleworth 1978 Carl Hodgkinson 1982 Julian Sandy 1986 James Lord, Marcus Sandy 1990 James Lord, John McManus, Will Sandy, Ben Savage 1994 Colin Carr, Paul Foster, James Lord, John McManus, Ben Savage

Directions To Other Clubs

AshtonGambrel Bank, St Albans Avenue, Ashton under Lyne OL6 8TU Boardman & EcclesMonton Sports Club, Welbeck Rd, Monton, Eccles M30 9EH BrooklandsDragons Sports Club, Georges Rd, Brooklands M33 3NL CheadleCheadle Sports Club, Kingsway,

History of Timperley Lacrosse Club (1 page)

Timperley Lacrosse Club was founded in 1970 when Chorlton-cum-Hardy relocated to Timperley Cricket Club and became a section of the Timperley Cricket, Hockey, Lawn Tennis and Lacrosse Club. The club was made up from former Chorlton members and boys from W


20 Documents


5 Links


2 Sponsors

Club sponsors