Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Blackburn RUFC app

View

1st XV - Roster

Ed Sinclair

Hooker
W 5 L 4 D 1
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
5
Try
1

Player sponsor

All appearances (10)
August 2018
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
W
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '22 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors