Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Blackburn RUFC app

View

1st XV - Roster

Frank Nickson

Full Back
W 8 L 1 D 1
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
5
Try
1
All appearances (10)
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Try ( '8 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
April 2019
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors