Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Thirsk Hockey Club app

View

Thirsk Ladies 4s - Roster

Sarah Webster

Goal Keeper
W 2 L 8 D 1
Appearances::
12
Also plays for: Thirsk Ladies 2s , Thirsk Ladies 3s
All appearances (12)
October 2017
Sat 28 Oct, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 10:30
h
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:30
a
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 10:30
h
League
L
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 10:30
h
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 10:30
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 10 Feb, 10:30
h
League
L
Sun 11 Feb, 10:30
a
League
P
Sat 17 Feb, 12:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Feb, 12:00
a
League
D
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 16:00
a
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors