Final Score

Deleting a final score

To delete the final score of a match go to the Match Centre and tap into the fixture.

Tap the ‘Clear score’ button.

Deleting a fixture on the Manager app

A prompt will appear asking you if you are sure you wish to delete the final score. Tap ‘Clear score’ if you wish to proceed with this.

Back to top

Where next?

Editing a final score Editing a final score