Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bradford Hockey Club


Contact (2 pages)

Paul Bateson - Bradford Hockey Club President Lesley Welch - Honorary Secretary & Press Officer Colin Whitehead - Honorary Treasurer Phil Thomas - Honorary Fixture Secretary Karen Smith - Welfare Officer Stuart Harrison - Honorary Club Coac

Facilities (3 pages)

Our Home ground is located within Bradford Girls' Grammar School Typical push back times are: Women: 10:30am Men: 12:00pm, 1:30/1:45pm, and 3:00/3:15pm (Please check confirmed fixture details on the Fixtures section of the relevant team or on the

History (2 pages)

Bradford Hockey Club was established in 1894 and is affiliated to the Yorkshire Hockey Association. In October 2005 we were the first hockey club in West Yorkshire to achieve Clubs1st Accreditation from England Hockey. This recognises that Bradford Hockey

Men's Honours (5 pages)

Top Goal Scorer 2012/2013 - Colin Whitehead(24) & Steve Hodgson(24) 2011/2012 - Colin Whitehead 2010/2011 - Steve Hodgson 2009/2010 - Colin Whitehead/Paul Wilkinson (2nd XI)

Women's Honours (5 pages)

Top Goal Scorer of the Season 2012/2013 - Amanda Gardiner

Junior Honours (8 pages)

Junior Most Improved Player 2013/2104 Development Team Beth Barber Under 16s Tyler Illingworth Under 14s Simon Wood Shubham Tandale Under 12s A Team Jess Ferguson Harry Higgins Under 12 B Team Joseph Doyle


Club sponsors