Lock Lane NCL

Next Game:
NCL Premier Division
AWAY vs Pilkington Recs
Saturday 3rd September
k.o. 2.30pm
1st Team vs
League
h
Egremont Rangers
6 - 13
L
  • Shirt Sponsor

    Tap & Tackle
  • Kit Supplier

    O'Neills
  • Kit sponsor

    DHL
  • U12 kit sponsor

    Doosan
  • U12 kit sponsor

    TEI thermal engineering
  • U15 kit sponsor

    Metcalf Autos
  • Kit sponsor

    Yorkshire Pride - Benidorm
  • 1st Team sponsor

    RIVERSIDE CAR SALES
  • Kit Sponsor

    The EAGLE Pub
  • Kit sponsor

    ASDA

Recent activity

Match Report, 3 months ago
Sat 23 Apr, 14:30 League
Lane hold on for 2 points

Lane hold on for 2 points

By Dean Elliott

Lane nearly blow late 12 point lead

 
Match Report, 4 months ago
Sun 17 Apr, 15:00 Cup
Lane outclassed by Championship contenders

Lane outclassed by Championship contenders

By Dean Elliott

Halifax show two or three classes above the plucky amateurs

Match Report, 4 months ago
Sat 9 Apr, 14:30 League
Lane leave it too little too late at Mayfield

Lane leave it too little too late at Mayfield

By Dean Elliott

4 late tries not enough to complete comeback

Match Report, 4 months ago
Sat 2 Apr, 14:30 League
Lane steal game on final play

Lane steal game on final play

By Dean Elliott

Siddons try on last tackle wins match

Match Report, 5 months ago
Sat 19 Mar, 14:00 Cup
Lane through to 5th round of the Challenge Cup

Lane through to 5th round of the Challenge Cup

By Dean Elliott

A huge crowd saw Lock Lane become the first Community Club to progress to the Ladbrokes Challenge Cup Fifth Round draw

Match Report, 5 months ago
Sat 12 Mar, 14:30 League
Lane start NCL campaign with big win

Lane start NCL campaign with big win

By Dean Elliott

Great start and finish proves too much for Acorn

Match Report, 5 months ago
Sun 28 Feb, 14:30 Cup
Lane reach 4th round of Challenge for 1st time in their history

Lane reach 4th round of Challenge for 1st time in their history

By Dean Elliott

Championship 1 Oxford RL tumble at home as Lane march on

Match Report, 6 months ago
Sat 13 Feb, 14:00 Cup
Lane qualify for Challenge Cup 3rd round

Lane qualify for Challenge Cup 3rd round

By Dean Elliott

Lane play at professional stage for first time since 2011

Match Report, 6 months ago
Sat 30 Jan, 14:00 Cup
Lane win in Blizzard

Lane win in Blizzard

By Dean Elliott

They advance to Ladbrokes Challenge Cup 2nd round

Match Report, 11 months ago
Fri 26 Jun, 20:00 League
Lane avenge home defeat

Lane avenge home defeat

By Dean Elliott

2nd half performance proves enough in Halifax

 
Sat 3 Sep
a
1st Team Pilkington Recs
League 14:30
Sat 10 Sep
a
1st Team Hull Dockers
League 14:30

Results

Sat 13 Aug
h
1st Team Egremont Rangers
League 6 – 13
L
Sat 6 Aug
a
League 48 – 14
L
Sat 30 Jul
h
1st Team Siddal
League 30 – 28
W
# Team Pl Pts
4. West Hull 18 24
5. Rochdale Mayfield 18 23
6. Wigan St Patricks 18 20
7. Pilkington Recs 18 17
8. Kells 18 17
9. Lock Lane 18 12
10. Egremont Rangers 18 10
11. York Acorn 18 6

Club poll

View all »
2016 Premier division position

Affiliations

Club sponsors