Lock Lane NCL

Next Game:
NCL Premier Division

HOME vs East Leeds
Saturday 1st August 2015
kick off 2.30pm
Match Report »

Last Saturday

1st Team vs
League
h
East Leeds
31 - 30 W
  • 11's Kit sponsor

    TEEboy
  • U12 kit sponsor

    Doosan
  • Track suit sponsor 11's

    CK Beckett
  • U12 kit sponsor

    Benfield Toyota Leeds
  • U12 kit sponsor

    TEI thermal engineering
  • U15 kit sponsor

    Metcalf Autos
  • Tee shirt sponsor 11's

    LEAMAS Plumbing Solutions
  • Kit sponsor

    Yorkshire Pride - Benidorm
  • 11's Away Kit Sponsor

    Star Delta Energy
  • 11's Training tops.

    JKS Male Grooming
  • 11's training coat sponsor

    TLJ Security Locks
  • Under 11's Hoodie sponsor

    BRAMHAM ROOFING
  • 11's Hoodies sponsor

    HOLMES Driver Training
  • 1st Team sponsor

    RIVERSIDE CAR SALES
  • U12 & U15 kit sponsor

    DRAX POWER
  • U12 kit sponsor

    RED CHILLI RESTAURANT

Recent activity

Membership, 6 days ago

Nigel Russell joined as a club member, parent and supporter

Team Selection, 1 month ago
Dean Elliott selected the team for:
Sat 20 Jun, 14:30 League
MIKEY HAYWARD
1. MIKEY HAYWARD
,
CRAIG DUNCAN
2. CRAIG DUNCAN
,
WAYNE MCHUGH
3. WAYNE MCHUGH
Match Report, 1 month ago
Sat 20 Jun, 14:30 League
Raiders upset the Lane

Raiders upset the Lane

By Dean Elliott

Leeds side take derby spoils

Match Report, 1 month ago
Sat 13 Jun, 14:30 League
Honours even in top of the table clash

Honours even in top of the table clash

By Dean Elliott

2 late converted tries helps St. Pat's take a point

Membership, 1 month ago

Nick Monaghan joined as a supporter

Fixtures

Sat 15 Aug
a
League 14:30
Sat 5 Sep
h
League 14:30
Sat 12 Sep
a
1st Team Hull Dockers
League 14:30
Sat 19 Sep
h
League 14:30
Sat 1 Aug
h
1st Team East Leeds
League 31 – 30
W
Sat 25 Jul
a
1st Team Egremont Rangers
League 36 – 18
L
Sat 18 Jul
a
League 30 – 12
L
Sat 11 Jul
h
League 16 – 30
L
National Conference League
Premier
#
Team
Pts
1
Rochdale Mayfield
22
2
Wigan St Patricks
19
3
Siddal
18
4
Leigh Miners Rangers
18
5
Hull Dockers
18
6
East Leeds
17
7
Lock Lane
16
8
Egremont Rangers
15

Club poll

View all »
2014 Premier division finish ?

Affiliations

Club sponsors