Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Clwb Cefnogwyr RGC Supporters Club app

View

RGC1404 - The team

Tom Hughes (Dolgellau)

Inside Centre
W 12 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
50
Try
10
Previous clubs: Dolgellau
All appearances (16)
September 2015
Sat 5 Sep, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 12 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 19 Sep, 14:30
a
League
L
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '36 )
Sat 10 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 17 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 24 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '38 , '25 )
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
January 2016
Sat 16 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '10 )
  • Sub On ( '5 )
Sat 23 Jan, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '10 )
Sat 30 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '5 )
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 12 Mar, 13:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '20 )
April 2016
Sat 16 Apr, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '21 , '3 , '8 )
May 2016
Sat 7 May, 14:30
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors