Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Cosby RFC

View
Cosby 1st XV,
Sponsored Content,
Video,
Photo Album,
View more activity

Welcome

Welcome to the Cosby RFC website!
  • Club Sponsor

  • Shirt Sponsor

  • Shirt Sponsor

  • Shorts Sponsor

Match centre
Latest results
Saturday 21 April
Cosby 1st XV
15:00, League
15
Burbage 2s
17
Cosby RFC
Title decider
Title decider
Read match report
Saturday 10 March
Cosby 1st XV
15:00, League
7
Market Bosworth 2s
38
Cosby RFC
Cosby 1st  XV beat Market Bosworth 2s 7 - 38
Cosby 1st XV beat Market Bosworth 2s 7 - 38
Read match commentary
Saturday 4 November
Cosby 1st XV
14:15, Friendly
22
Cosby RFC
55
Old Newts
History but not the result we wanted
History but not the result we wanted
Read match report
Saturday 14 October
Cosby 1st XV
15:00, Friendly
19
Lutterworth 3s
43
Cosby RFC
Saturday 2 September
Cosby 1st XV
15:00, Friendly
24
Cosby RFC
7
AEI RFC
A friendly against friends
A friendly against friends
Read match report
Saturday 19 August
Cosby 1st XV
15:00, Friendly
39
Cosby RFC
26
Vipers 3s
The first one of the year
The first one of the year
Read match report
Coming up
Saturday 6 October
Cosby 1st XV
15:00, Leicestershire Competitions - Leicestershire Merit B
Cosby
Coalville 2nd XV
Cosby vs. Coalville 2nd XV
Cosby vs. Coalville 2nd XV
Visit match centre
Saturday 13 October
Cosby 1st XV
15:00, Leicestershire Competitions - Leicestershire Merit B
Hinckley 3rd XV
Cosby
Hinckley 3rd XV vs. Cosby
Hinckley 3rd XV vs. Cosby
Visit match centre
Saturday 20 October
Cosby 1st XV
15:00, Leicestershire Competitions - Leicestershire Merit B
Cosby
Old Newtonians
Cosby vs. Old Newtonians
Cosby vs. Old Newtonians
Visit match centre
Saturday 27 October
Cosby 1st XV
15:00, Leicestershire Competitions - Leicestershire Merit B
Cosby
Ashby II
Cosby vs. Ashby II
Cosby vs. Ashby II
Visit match centre
Saturday 17 November
Cosby 1st XV
14:15, Leicestershire Competitions - Leicestershire Merit B
Cosby
Aylestone Athletic
Cosby vs. Aylestone Athletic
Cosby vs. Aylestone Athletic
Visit match centre
Saturday 1 December
Cosby 1st XV
14:15, Leicestershire Competitions - Leicestershire Merit B
Cosby
Burbage 2nd XV
Cosby vs. Burbage 2nd XV
Cosby vs. Burbage 2nd XV
Visit match centre

Table

There is no table for this team.

Social

Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors